About Us - Pfister Insurance, Inc.

About Us

Pfister Insurance provides Business, Auto & Home insurance in Dover, Wilmington, Lewes, Rehoboth Beach and throughout the states of Delaware, Pennsylvania, Maryland and DC.

Mel Warren

President & Commercial Lines Producer
Email: mel@pfisterins.com

Jim Watkins

Vice President & Commercial Lines Producer
Email: jim@pfisterins.com

Scott Foltz, CPCU

Vice President & Commercial Lines Producer
Email: sfoltz@pfisterins.com

Joann Havelow

Personal Lines Manager
Email: joann@pfisterins.com

Kim Ritter

Accounting
Email: kim@pfisterins.com

Gina Seibert

Commercial Lines Producer/Agent
Email: gina@pfisterins.com

Kelly Spence

Office Manager/Commercial Lines Manager
Email: kelly@pfisterins.com

Norma Ware

Claims/ Personal Lines Agent
Email: norma@pfisterins.com